Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Jane Ng's Line Dance Page





Line Dance Class Schedule



Coming Up Activities : -

Morning Jam at The Serangoon CC, Jun 7, 2019 Friday 9am-12:30pm Dance List


Ng Jane Line Dance Party at The Serangoon CC, Jun 16, 2019 Sunday 5-9:30pm Dance List


NUSS Dancesport 7th Line Dance Jam 2019 at Kent Ridge Guild House, 20 July 2019 12:30pm-5pm
Dance List


Morning Jam at The Serangoon CC, Jul 5, 2019 Friday 9am-12:30pm


Ng Jane Line Dance Party at The Serangoon CC, Jul 28, 2019 Sunday 5-9:30pm


Morning Jam at The Serangoon CC, Aug 2, 2019 Friday 9am-12:30pm


Ng Jane Line Dance Party at The Serangoon CC, Aug 25, 2019 Sunday 5-9:30pm


Morning Jam at The Serangoon CC, Sept 6, 2019 Friday 9am-12:30pm


Ng Jane Line Dance Party at Ang Mo Kio CC, Sept 22, 2019 Sunday 5-9:30pm


Ng Jane Line Dance Party at The Serangoon CC, Sept 29, 2019 Sunday 5-9:30pm


Morning Jam at The Serangoon CC, Oct 4, 2019 Friday 9am-12:30pm


Ng Jane Line Dance Party at The Serangoon CC, Oct 13, 2019 Sunday 5-9:30pm


Morning Jam at The Serangoon CC, Nov 1, 2019 Friday 9am-12:30pm


Ng Jane Line Dance Party at The Serangoon CC, Nov 10, 2019 Sunday 5-9:30pm


Morning Jam at The Serangoon CC, Dec 13, 2019 Friday 9am-12:30pm


Ng Jane Thank You Party at The Serangoon CC, Dec 15, 2019 Sunday 5-9:30pm



Pictures

JN Home Page